EBit 50

Description

Reliable Diagnostic Ultrasound

The latest portable ultrasonic machine CHISON EBit 50 is designed to easily and accurately diagnose, with its reasonable price and high quality of the medical ultrasound manufacturer CHISON, it has made its way over the crowd. ● Independent angle 15''LED (0 ° - 30 ° inclined) ● Light ● Two transducer ports (integrated) ● Probe holders ● Removable battery ● anti-theft lock ● Dediceted Adapter Space ● socket printer ● accessory box ● Trolley height adjustable (Three levels available) For  Vascular & MSK  Pour Vascular & MSK
Auto IMT
Auto IMT Automatically traces the intima, and measures the thickness of the in- intima. This allows you to measure the intima more quickly, more easily and more accurately.
 High frequency linear probe up to 18MHzOur high-frequency linear probe offers unmatched detail resolution and superior contrast resolution with an imaging frequency of up to 18 MHz.
Sonde linéaire haute fréquence jusqu'à 18MHz
Q-image
Q-imageThese innovative algorithms have enhanced the image enhancement results significantly. The advanced chipset is used to ensure a fast cadence.
Super needle With Super Needle, clinicians can see the needle in the tissue more clearly during medical procedures. Needle angle up to ± 30 °
Super aiguille

 General Imaging

Beam Q ● Compared to the traditional double beam on most ultrasonic machines, the EBIT50 uses quad-beam technology to receive ultrasonic signals. ● Double the volume of signals received from traditional methods, increasing image resolution and generating more accurate images. ● Produces higher frame rates, ensuring better reliability and diagnostic efficiency, especially for moving parts.
Faisceau Q
FHI● FHI is an innovative harmonic imaging technology that uses multiple transmission and reception methods based on patient size and weight. This allows the EBit to maintain the resolution of the image when imaging larger patients. ● Traditional tissue harmonics and phase harmonics compromise image quality and resolution as penetration increases. ● Chison's FHI technology greatly improves diagnostic capacities and clinical trust in larger and harder to imagine patients.
FHI

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EBit 50”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

demande de devis

vous pouvez demande un devis pour ce produit
TOP

EBit 50

Description

Échographie diagnostique fiable

La dernière machine à ultrasons portable CHISON EBit 50 est destinée à diagnostiquer facilement et avec précision, avec son prix raisonnable et de haute qualité du fabricant d'ultrasons médicaux CHISON, il a fait son chemin au-dessus de la foule. ●  Angle indépendant 15''LED (0 ° - 30 ° incliné) ●  Léger ●  Deux ports de transducteur (intégrés) ●  Porte-sondes ●  Batterie amovible ●  antivol serrure ●  Dediceted Espace adaptateur ●  imprimante socket ●  boîte d'accessoire ●  hauteur de Trolley réglables (Trois niveaux disponibles) Pour Vascular & MSK  Pour Vascular & MSK
Auto IMT
Auto IMT Trace automatiquement l'intima, et mesure l'épaisseur de l' intima. Cela vous permet de mesurer l'intima plus rapidement, plus facilement et plus précisément.
Sonde linéaire haute fréquence jusqu'à 18MHz Notre sonde linéaire à haute fréquence offre une résolution de détail inégalée et une résolution de contraste supérieure avec une fréquence d'imagerie allant jusqu'à 18 MHz.
Sonde linéaire haute fréquence jusqu'à 18MHz
Q-image
Q-image Ces algorithmes innovants ont renforcé les résultats d'amélioration de l'image de manière significative. Le chipset avancé est utilisé pour assurer une cadence rapide.
Super aiguille Avec Super Needle, les cliniciens peuvent voir l'aiguille dans le tissu plus clairement pendant les procédures médicales. Angle d'aiguille jusqu'à ± 30 °
Super aiguille

Imagerie générale

Faisceau Q ●  Comparé à l'ancien double faisceau traditionnel sur la plupart des machines à ultrasons, le EBit50 utilise la technologie quad-beam pour la réception de signaux ultrasonores. ●  Double le volume de signaux reçus des méthodes traditionnelles, augmentant la résolution d'image et générant des images plus précises. ●  Produit des taux d'images plus élevés, assurant une meilleure fiabilité et efficacité du diagnostic, en particulier pour les organes mobiles.
Faisceau Q
FHI ●  FHI est une technologie d'imagerie harmonique novatrice qui utilise plusieurs méthodes de transmission et de réception basées sur la taille et le poids des patients. Cela permet à l'EBit de maintenir la résolution de l'image lors de l'imagerie de patients plus grands. ● Les  harmoniques de tissus traditionnels et les harmoniques de phase compromettent la qualité et la résolution de l'image lorsque la pénétration augmente. ● La  technologie FHI de Chison améliore grandement les capacités diagnostiques et la confiance clinique dans les patients plus grands et difficiles à imaginer.
FHI

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “EBit 50”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

demande de devis

vous pouvez demande un devis pour ce produit
HAUT